07
Mar
12

First world problems

I would like to have a good whinge about my terrible first world problems. But why bother? Let’s face it, things will never be as good as they are at the moment: I have a job, a boyfriend, health and (come pay day) wealth. I’m not in a hurry to move out of my student housing complex, although I’m on notice – I have till the end of August to find a new place to live.

Everything I’m battling on right now is so minor it almost makes me laugh. I mean, just look how I was a year or two ago. This week just hasn’t been my week. With one thing and another I’m just too tired and moody to be able to be completely zen about things.

But I will say this: what I really hate is the feeling that I have to apologise for what I am.

0 Responses to “First world problems”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heard it through the grapevine:

It Has Been Written:

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

And guess what!

Give me all your money:


