01
Sep
11

New: Oddiary

I know, I know… I haven’t had the time or the energy to sit down at the computer — a sure sign that the end is nigh! To compensate for my lack of oratory (well, literary) input to to the world, which is surely immeasurably impoverished by lack of nuggets of wisdom by yours truly, I decided to start sharing the meaningless but myriad (almost) daily photos I shoot.

The material below is from my trip to top up my travel card. I have just been denied the pleasure of student benefits (albeit still being a student), so I am now paying 40€ for the joy of traveling within the wonderful city of Helsinki for duration of four weeks. Not that bad, you say? It is compared to the price with the 50% student rebate. Sob!

Nevertheless, mist is one of my favourite weathers.

Sunflower field, free to pick.

Insert something romantic here.

Evidence of first frosty mornings...

0 Responses to “New: Oddiary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heard it through the grapevine:

It Has Been Written:

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

And guess what!

Give me all your money:


