04
Nov
10

My beloved Kakashi <3

Kakashi

I had to switch from Mac to PC recently (OK, half a year ago), and it took me a long time to get used to the *shudder* Windows. I gave my trusty old Powerbook, Kakashi*, to mum because it became impossible to work with a zombie**. I’m visiting mum at the moment, and since there’s only one internet spot here, and it’s attached to a wire, it’s occasionally easier to just hook up with Kakashi than set things up with Mugen***. And even with bits falling off Kakashi, damn, he’s still so much more intelligent and so much smarter and more reliable, and faster, than Mugen even on the best of days!

I miss my Kakashi. :(

I wish I could afford a new Mac.

Mugen

*Kakashi: the sexiest ninja, like, evar. Yes, I name things. I have no other life.
** He started eating discs and hard drives and then his pixels began to rot and fall off. :(
*** Mugen: the new laptop. Kinda hot, but unreliable and annoying.

0 Responses to “My beloved Kakashi <3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heard it through the grapevine:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

It Has Been Written:

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

And guess what!

Give me all your money:


