15
Oct
10

Grumble, grumble

These past few days I’m full of anxiety and angst and aggression, and other things starting with A. Apathy? When little things go wrong and seem to pile up, it feels like the whole world is conspiring against me. And when bigger problems suddenly appear, it seems like I’m being suggested to jump off a high building. Well, as usual, things still need to get done, no one else will do them but me. So I shut down everything except the most necessary functions (breathing, walking, paying for shit) and drudge on. I suppress the urge to break shit down and punch walls, street lights, cars, trains, myself, doors, windows, trees, rocks… Mostly, anyway. And that’s it. No philosophical musings or sarcastic one-liners. I have murder on the mind.

0 Responses to “Grumble, grumble”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heard it through the grapevine:

It Has Been Written:

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

And guess what!

Give me all your money:


