06
Sep
10

Long live Oddlogy!

Here we are. After a nearly two-year eighteen month long hiatus of the Oddunout blog-turned-webcomic, I’ve finally got the itch to start blogging again. Although, now that I’m here, wordpress page all set up and ready to roll, my mind is utterly devoid of anything interesting to say. But let this first post be a placeholder for better things to come!

Much has happened since I essentially* gave up blogging. A very difficult and extented period of depression ate most of what I was, and since I’ve started rebuilding myself — medication, psychotherapy, ie. “the works” — a small glimmer of optimism about the future (my future, specifically) has appeared at the horizon. I have a long way to go. But let us consider a new blog a sign of new life.

Oddlogy is live!

champagne corks pop, confetti glitters, a thousand white doves are released into the sky, spectators cheer

*I turned my blogging life into a webcomic, which I came to like more than my real life. That said, even the comic has been taking a break for a while…

0 Responses to “Long live Oddlogy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Heard it through the grapevine:

  • @XplodingUnicorn Vanilla wins hands down. Chocolate ice cream is simply vile, and ever moreso if there are chocolate chips involved. 5 days ago
  • After my first ever facial, I'm smooth af & sporting the up-since-4 panda look. You could smuggle little monkeys in the bags under my eyes. 5 days ago
  • I came to this cafe and ordered an ice latte and cheesecake. The cheesecake is too sweet. I'm pretty sure I'm dying. #sugaraddiction 6 days ago
  • @darthzini Joku ajatushäiriö selkeesti! 6 days ago
  • My dog is with my friends, the snake's been fed, I'm having a crazy night of freedom and indulgence. Yeah, on Facebook. Crazy. 6 days ago

It Has Been Written:

September 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

And guess what!

Give me all your money:


